Austenasia blocks King Daniel I from MicroWikia.

Austenasia has blocked Daniel-Land. While no official word or message has been discovered, this blockage was discovered when Daniel I was trying put a comment. One person is called “Anonymous user” whereas the other seems to be “Austenasia” on various block messages.

Daniel I has done anything wrong to MicroWikia and has not done vandalism. The reason why King Daniel I edited an article and added “that West Danland and New Finland had invaded Greater Khilia, was because of the Khilian War, which had begun when Greater Khilia had declared war on Sao Sebastiao and also because of New Finland and West Danland hating Greater Khilia, because trying to conquer European micronations and also this statement is not vandalism because it was a plan that West Danland and New Finland (and originally Smallia) wanted to claim Greater Khilia because of what it did with Sao Sebastiao, before discovering the micronation being puppet micronation.

3 thoughts on “Austenasia blocks King Daniel I from MicroWikia.

  1. kingpenda September 3, 2012 / 12:10 am

    How long is the the block supposed to last? And were you warned prior to the block?

    • King Daniel I September 3, 2012 / 6:35 am

      Is lasts until September 5th. It was Austenasia’s fault. He thought that I vandalise the Greater Khilia. The reason I did what Austenasia calls “Vandalism” because me and New Finland had fought in the Khilian War and we claimed their ñland so that Khilia doesn’t invade my micronation or New Finland, because Greater Khilia is trying to conquer European micronations and Austenasia has spoiled West Danland and New Finland’s claims and spoiled Khilian War. This was not vandalism.

      I didn’t get warned prior to the block.

      • kingpenda September 3, 2012 / 9:55 am

        Yes, Khilia brought this upon themselves by starting so antagonistically. Besides, Jonathan of Austenasia said in the GUM Lounge on 18th August, ‘I’m going to try to find an excuse to ban him [Daniel] from Wikia.’

Leave a comment